9E Biology

Friday January 17:

 

Thursday January 16:

Questions below due on Friday

Virus Book Reading and Guided Questions

The assignment listed below was turned in for a grade.  If you were absent you need to come by and make a copy of the pages out of the Glenco Text Book

Virus Glenco Book Questions

Friday January 10:

Semester Test

Thursday January 9:

Videos over Thalidomide/conjoined twins

Thursday-Friday December 19-20:

Major Events in Fetal Development

Thursday Friday December 12-13:

Placenta Notes

Friday December 6:

Fertilization to Implantation Drawing to Label

Thursday December 5:

Human Development Before Birth Reading and Questions (Revised)

November 28-29

Thanksgiving

Thursday November 21-22:

BERMUN

DUE ON Thursday December 5:

To be turned in for a grade

Ovulation Graphing Activity

Thursday November 14:

No Class – illness

Friday November 8:

Menstrual Cycle Bead Notes (Revised)

Thursday November 7:

Oxford Menstrual Cycle Reading

Menstruation Vocabulary Notes

October 3-October 20:

Fall Break

Friday September 20;

Quiz

Male Female Accessary Notes

Thursday September 19:

Labeled Male Reproductive System 2018

Friday September 13:

Labeled Female Reproductive System 2018

Thursday September 12:

Begin Labeling Female Reproductive System

Friday September 6:

Female Reproductive System Reading

Male Reproductive System Reading

Answer questions 1-6 on Male Reproductive System (Due in class on Thursday September 12)

Thursday September 5:

Classifying Male Female Parts of the Reproductive System

Friday August 30:

Characteristics of Living Things Notes (abbreviated)

Thursday August 29:

Hitzefrei

Friday August 23:

JFKS Lab Safety Contract

Lab Science Video

Thursday August 22:

Classroom Rules (updated 2018)