8A Chemistry

Tuesday September 17:

Monday September 16:

Gold Foil Diagram

Tuesday September 10:

Quiz over Elements, Tools and Safety

Monday September 9:

Quiz over History of Chemistry Tuesday September 24

Gallery Walk Student Answersheet with Notes

Tuesday September 3:

Begin History of the Atom Gallery Walk

Monday September 2:

Holiday

Tuesday August 27:

Quiz:  September 10 over Lab Safety, Elements and Tools

Lab Tools in English and German

Monday August 26:

Tools Worksheet (Revised 2019)

JFKS Lab Safety Contract

Lab Safety Video

Tuesday August 20:

Finish elements to memorize and go over proper way to write elements

Monday August 19:

Elements to Memorize (Edited Version)

Classroom Rules (updated 2018)