7D Biology

Friday October 4:

Fall Break

Tuesday October 1:

Water Cycle Wheel Project

Friday September 27:

Bill Nye Science Guy Video on Water Cycle

Tuesday September 24:

Water Cycle Notes Revised 2019

Quiz

Friday September 20:

Fun Run

Tuesday September 17:

Carbon Cycle Notes

Friday September 13:

Celllular Respiration vs Photosynthesis

Tuesday September 10:

Prokarytotic vs Eukaryotic Notes

Friday September 6:

Characteristics of Living Things Color by Number

Finish Characteristics of Living Things

Tuesday September 3:

Characteristics of Living Things Notes (abbreviated)

Friday August 30:

Hitzefrei

Tuesday August 27:

HW:  Nature of Science Color by Number

Scientific Method Notes (updated)

Friday August 23:

Lab Safety Video

JFKS Lab Safety Contract

Tuesday August 20:

Classroom Rules (updated 2018)