7B Chemistry

Friday November 22:

Bermun

Wednesday November 20:

Review Worksheet:  Classifying Matter

Friday November 15:

Worksheet Due at End of Class for a Grade

CandlesReadingand Worksheet

Wednesday November 13:

Review classifying elements/compounds/mixtures/ Pogil Style

Friday November 8:

Mini Physical Separation of Substances Lab

Finish notes

Wednesday November 6:

Elements Compounds Mixtures Notes (Revised 2019)

October 21-November 1:

Illness – substitutes

Oct 3-Oct 20

Fall Break

Friday September 27:

Label PTE with solids/liquids/gases

7th Grade PTE Coloring Activity

Finish States of Matter Notes

Wednesday September 25:

Substitute

Friday September 20:

FUN RUN

Wednesday September 18:

States of Matter Notes

Friday September 13:

History of Chemistry Notes 7th Grade Revised 2019

Wednesday September 11:

Quiz over Elements Tools and Safety

Friday September 6:

short quiz over elements

Homework:

Readings overHistory of  Alchemy,

History of Ancient Times,

History of Ancient Greece

 

What is Chemistry Notes 7th Grade 2019

Wednesday September 4:

Practice Elements

Finish Labeling Tools

Friday August 30:

Hitzefrei

Wednesday August 27:

Quiz:  September 11 over Lab Safety, Elements and Tools

Lab Tools in English and German

Tools Worksheet (Revised 2019)

Friday August 23:

Lab Safety Video

JFKS Lab Safety Contract

Elements to Memorize (Edited Version)

Wednesday August 21:

Classroom Rules (updated 2018)