SC-D4

Monday January 7:

Finish Creature Feature

Monday December 17:

D4 Nurnberg Trip No Class

Monday December 10:

Students will have Monday January 7 to finish up project, Chart, typed dichotomous key and extra pieces cut and colored for testing dichotomous key

Monday December 3:
Continue working on Creature Feature Project
Monday November 26:
Continue working on Creature Feature Project
Monday October 8:
continue work on Creature Feature Project
Monday October 1:
Begin Creature Feature Project
Critique Snowflake Project
Monday September 24:
Students to draw 5 original snowflakes and make a dichotomous key with answers
Students to make a copy of the paper to hand out as a student copy
Monday September 17:
Snowflake Dichotomous Key
Monday September 10:
Dinosaur Dichotomous Key
Monday September 3:
Holiday
Monday August 27:
Classroom Rules (updated 2018)