7E Biology

Tuesday June 11:

Holiday

Thursday June 6:

Labeled Heart, Notes, Pulse Points

Thursday May 17:

colored heart

Tuesday May 14:

2nd Semester Test

Thursday May 9:

EdHelper Best Burgers Studentsheet

Tuesday May 7:

CarbohydrateFatsProteins Notes

Tuesday March 5:

Osmosis Diffusion Lab Notes

Thursday February 28:

Finish Notes on Digestive System

Mini Lab:  Listen to Bowel Sounds

Tuesday February 26:

Digestive System Labeled and Colored (Complete)

Thursday February 21:

Digestion in Small and Large Intestine EdH

The Esophagus and The Stomach Reading EdH

Tuesday February 19:

Clean out folder and reorganize for 2nd semester

Review Lab Safety

Cell Quiz

Digestion in the Mouth Reading EdH

Digestive System Reading EdH

Thursday February 14:

Workshop Day – No Class

Tuesday February 12:

Digestion System Labeling in English and German

Thursday January 31:

Semester Test Tuesday May 14

Cell Quiz Tuesday February 19

Magic School Bus – Gets Cellular

Tuesday January 29:

MSA – no classes

Thursday January 24:

Onion Cell Slide and Viewing

Tuesday January 22:

Excursion

Thursday January 17:

A View of the Cell Theory Review Worksheet

Tuesday January 15:

Microscopes:  Viewing Diatomacious Earth

Thursday January 10:

3-D Cell Labeling and Coloring

Tuesday January 8:

Semester Test

Thursday December 20:

CompareContrast PlantAnimalCell Answersheet

Plant Cell Coloring Answersheet Revised

Animal Cell Coloring Answersheet Revised

Tuesday December 18:

Animal Cell Coloring Revised

Plant Cell Coloring Revised

Thursday December 13:

Cell History and Microscope Notes

Tuesday December 11:

Wet Mount Slide “e” Preparation and Drawing

Thursday December 6:
Drawings of Honeybee leg on high, medium and low
Tuesday December 4:
Microscope (Unlabeled)
Thursday November 29:

Tuesday November 27:
Discuss cells
Turn in Food Web
Thursday November 23:
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 20:
Continue to work on Food Web Project
Thursday November 15:
Bermun
Tuesday November 13:
Continue working on Food Web Project
Thursday November 8:
Design your own Food Web Project
Tuesday November 6:
Review Worksheet
Finish Food Pyramid
Thursday October 18:
Design Your Own Food Pyramid
Tuesday October 16:
Aquatic Food Web Student Copy
Quiz
Thursday October 11:
Havelsburg
Tuesday October 9:
Bill Nye Science Guy Food Webs
Notebook Check
Thursday October 4:
Energy Flow in An Ecosystem Diagram
Tuesday October 2:
Energy FLow in Ecosystems Reading
Thursday September 27:
Cut N Paste Activity Levels of Organization
Hexagon Vocabulary Activity Answersheet
Thursday September 20 – Tuesday September 25:
Forest Notes and Diagram
Tuesday September 18:
Turn in Water Wheel Project
Guided Worksheet to go along with Video

Thursday September 13:
Homework: ‘Water Cycle Wheel

Thursday September 6:
Characteristics of Living Things Notes (abbreviated)
Tuesday September 4:
Notes on Classification of Living Things
Thursday August 30:
Scientific Method Worksheet
Tuesday August 28:
Scientific Method Notes (7th grade)
Thursday August 23:
JFKS Lab Safety Contract
Lab Safety Video and Signatures
Tuesday August 21:
Classroom Rules (updated 2018)