10E Biology

Wednesday June 12:

 

 

Tuesday June 11:

Holiday

Wednesday June 5:

Bundesjugendspiele

Tuesday June 4:

Holt Complex Heredity Patterns Reading and Directed Reading Questions

Wednesday May 15:

Finish Dominant Fly

Tuesday May 14:

Begin Dominant Fly Activity

Bikini Bottom Genetics Part 1

Wednesday May 8:

Punnett Square Practice

 

Tuesday May 7:

Studying Heredity Directed Reading

Holt Studying Heredity Reading

Wednesday April 10:

Semester Test

Tuesday April 9:

No Class – illness

Wednesday April 3:

Lecture – Mr Lee

Tuesday April 2

No Class – illness

Wednesday March 27:

Directed Reading Origins of Genetics

Holt Origins of Genetics Reading

Tuesday March 26:

No Class- 5th PK

Tuesday March 4:

Labeling Ear Notes

Wednesday February 27:

Hearing and Balance Crash Course

Tuesday February 26:

Labeling the Ear Student

Sensory System The Ear Reading and Worksheet

Wednesday February 20:

Review Lab Safety

Quiz

Tuesday February 19:

Computer Research

Diseases of the Eye Research

Wednesday February 13:

Early Dismissal, No Class

Tuesday February 12:

Wednesday January 30:

Semester Test Wednesday April 10

Quiz Wednesday February 20

Labeling Human Eye

Tuesday January 29:

No Classes – MSA

Wednesday January 23:

Build 3-D eye

Tuesday January 22:

Color and Cut out Eye Model

Tuesday and Wednesday January 15-16:

Alcohol Glasses Lab

Eye Reading and Vocabulary List

Wednesday January 9:

Brain Disorder Research

Tuesday January 8:

Holt Directed and Guided Reading Drugs and the Nervous System and Questions

Wednesday December 19:

Brain Diagram for Labeling Answersheet

Brain Diagram for Labeling

Crash Course Central Nervous System A&P 11

Cut n Paste Cerebrum Labeling Answersheet

Semester Test

Tuesday December 18:

Nervous System Cumulative Review Task Cards

Wednesday December 12:

Lobes of the Central Cortex Activity

Wednesday December 5 & Tuesday December 11:

Brain Notes

Tuesday December 4:

Wednesday November 28:
Counting Numbers Lab
Tuesday November 27:
Falling Sticks Lab
Wednesday November 21:
Holt Structures of the Nervous System Reading and Questions
Tuesday November 20:
no class
Wednesday November 14:
Draw and label the parts of the brain and define the parts
Glenco CNS Reading and Brain Drawing and Labelin
Tuesday November 13:
No Class-Erasmus
Wednesday November 7:
THIS ASSIGNMENT WAS DUE AT THE END OF CLASS AND IS RECORDED AS A GRADE. SECTION REVIEW QUESTIONS !-6
Nervous System Reading Holt CNS PNS
Tuesday November 6:
No Class – Early Dismissal
Wednesday October 17:
Quiz

Wednesday October 16:
Reflexes Notes
Wednesday October 10:
Cut N Paste Synapse Activity Answersheet
Tuesday October 9:

Wednesday October 3:
German Unification Day
Tuesday October 2: READ AND BE PREPARED FOR NEXT CLASS
Synapse Book Reading< /a>
Wednesday September 26:
Review Questions over Action Potential
Finish Notes over Action Potential
Tuesday September 25:
Action Potential Diagram Notes
Wednesday September 19:
Go over Crash Course Worksheet
Quiz
Tuesday September 18:

Nerve Impulse Book Reading
Wednesday September 12:

Labeling Neuron and Notes
Wednesday September 5:
The Neuron Drawing for Notetaking
Tuesday September 4:
Anatomy of a Neuron Student Sheet (Todd Space)
Wednesday August 29:
Bill Nye the Science Guy The Brain
Tuesday August 28:
Characteristics of Living Things Worksheet (TpT)
Characteristics of Living Things Notes(Doodle)
August 22:
Begin Characteristics of LIFE
Lab Safety Video and Signatures
August 21:
Classroom Rules (updated 2018)